FYI regarding all those 26 June 2013 entries

In March 2012, nine months after I’d arrived in Thailand and begun to learn Thai, I began keeping a journal of my experiences both inside and outside the classroom. From the very beginning I intended to post the journal online as a blog, but it took me a good deal of time to get around to doing so.

The next 20 blog entries, posted on 26 June 2013, constitute this pre-blog journal. I have included the date on which each entry was originally written within the entry’s title as well as within the entry itself. Hopefully this will make the chronology clear.

The journal can also be viewed as a single page — just click the journal tab or simply click here.

Leave a Reply

